Customer Reviews

Aston Martin DB7

Good evening Kevin, the car arrived around 16.45 due to roadworks nothing surprising. I must say the car looked splendid very presentable and am loving it! It c ertainly piqued the neighbours interest. It almost looks Antrim blue? my favourite colour. Thankyou again. I would really like to say I`m very pleased with the Aston and appreciate how simple the process has been. Like house buying it can get a little anxious and you hope it will be a reasonable outcome. The car seems a good honest buy at a good price that you can enjoy now and improve and maintain for the future.

Geraint M

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

Aston Martin DBS

Buying a car from Kevin at Stream cars was a pleasure. He was really friendly and the whole process was very easy. Would certainly recommend. 

Graeme D

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

Jaguar XK

Really pleased with my new car. I would use Stream again, with no worries. Really happy I used Stream to purchase my new car. Smooth transaction in a friendly  and welcoming enviroment. Relaxed atmosphere, providing well presented quality cars of different types and budgets. Good, reliable communication and no hard sell or pressure. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 5 plus stars

Matthew P

Monday, 20th September 2021

Mini Cooper Convertible

Fantastic service, huge thanks! Fabulous service, Kevin took me through everything I needed and gave me the time to sort the finance. I definitely wouldn’t h esitate to buy another car from stream cars again! Huge thanks- now bring on the sunshine!

Amy W

Saturday, 11th September 2021

BMW M3 Competition

Kevin at StreamCars has did it again! before i go on just to note this will be my 2nd purchase from Kevin From start to finish Kevin is always by my side, no ma tter how long it has been from the date of purchase be confident hes after sell support is no different to the high quality cars he sells. The best moments and highlights I can mention today is that he treats you with great respect and it genuinely makes me feel good and you are more than just a customer when you go to Stream Cars, I feel great everytime i speak to him, he always advises you the possible outcomes and what to look out for Kevin is real easy and makes you feel comfortable never pushy unlike other firms out there namely the bigger branded franchises who have poorly trained staff. Kevin is literally my go to when it comes to on the market looking for a new car. I may have written this with great passion but its to show how confident in your service, so thank you for everything and if you are in the market for a car go to Kev hes got your back no matter what car you are after.

AJ N

Saturday, 11th September 2021

Morgan Plus 4

Excellent 5 stars Excellent Specialist Car Dealer Great buying experience. Finally reunited with a wonderful Morgan after over 30 years of separation! Kevin w as always happy to go the extra mile throughout the process. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone considering that "special" car.

Chris P

Saturday, 07th August 2021

Ford B-Max

Bought b max from Kevin..helped sort out car tax ..easy and pleasent experience.nothing was too much trouble....would highly recommend..thank you  

Dorelene

Monday, 26th July 2021

BMW X6 3.0d MSport

Stream car’s recommended Great service great cars recommended ++++A++++ Stream cars 

Damian

Saturday, 24th July 2021

Ssangyong Tivoli

Excellent service, no pushy salesman, a nice calm atmosphere. Thank you to Stream Cars for making the purchase of my new car stress free and straight forward  experience. Kevin was very professional, complete with knowledge and experience that came across as calm and friendly. Did not at any point feel rushed into making a decision or feel we were on a timer. Some other beautiful cars available if you are after a high end car, Stream Cars is the place to look. Thank you so much for your time, it was a pleasure doing business with such a nice friendly person

Jacquie & Andy

Monday, 12th July 2021

Mercedes SL55 AMG

Professional, friendly and trustworthy dealership PURCHASE VERIFIED By Kelvin B | 27 Jun 2021 I was looking for a high-performance convertible 2-seater  sports car to add to my fleet of two decidedly 'Senior Citizen' type cars and found an 06 SL55 AMG with a perfect specification (for me) and in stunning condition at Stream Cars. Kevin, who owns the dealership, is a real sports car enthusiast and it shows. He was an absolute pleasure to do business with. We agreed a price to include an upcoming service but because he found the air con lacking in effectiveness when driving the car back from the service he had it re-gassed at his own expense, which is typical of his attention to detail and professional approach. I have already recommended him to friends.

Kelvin B

Sunday, 27th June 2021

Aston Martin Virage

The place to go for your next performance car PURCHASE VERIFIED By Ray K | 24 Jun 2021 Excellent service, smooth easy transaction will definitely use St ream again

Ray K

Friday, 25th June 2021

Vauxhall Mokka

Fantastic! PURCHASE VERIFIED By Sylwia P | 12 Jun 2021 Perfect car, love it! New car is lovely, very good price for the condition, low mileage etc, it's  in great shape and been well looked after in the past. Its a used car, but feels, looks and drives like new. The dealer was really helpful and talked me through everything, it was quick and easy including delivery. I would buy from him again.

Sylwia P

Sunday, 13th June 2021

Vauxhall Crossland X

Great buying experience PURCHASE VERIFIED By Philip S | 6 Jun 2021 Kevin was a very friendly and honest guy to deal with excellent communication, the be st car buying experience I have had. Would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Philip S

Monday, 07th June 2021

Porsche Cayenne

A real gentleman with a keen eye for the best examples PURCHASE VERIFIED By Anthony O | 7 Jun 2021 I had been looking for the right Cayenne for almost s ix months. So pleased to have come across Stream Cars. The owner, was a real gentleman and he clearly shares the same passion for his cars as I do. No hard sales talk and has a keen eye for sourcing some of the best examples on the market. Very accommodating and friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. In fact when I am looking for my next car, I will get back in touch to see if he is able to source my next purchase. Take the risk out of buying privately and trust in his experience. Anthony

Anthony O

Monday, 07th June 2021

Alpina B10

Brilliant PURCHASE VERIFIED By Jaswant M | 5 Jun 2021 I've bought many cars over the years.. I can honestly say this was the best experience, Kevin is a  honest guy and one of the best person's I've dealt with. No pressure, to buy from him.. When I saw the car I wanted to put a deposit down.. Kevin said it was better to see the car.. He could of taken a deposit, like other garages etc , but he didn't . that's says a lot for for they type of person he is. I will definitely in the future buy another car from him. Thank you Stream Cars it's been a pleasure to buy from you .

Jaswant M

Sunday, 06th June 2021

Ferarri F430 Spider

Fabulous purchase f430 F1 Spyder PURCHASE VERIFIED By Lorraine H | 29 May 2021 Kevin was a great help, very hospitable and honest about car and other po tential buyers. Car was exactly as stated so worth the 270 mile round trip. Transaction went smoothly and he even filled it for us and took it for a test spin to ensure it was motorway worthy. It was looking great when we picked it up - gleaming! Trickle charger had been put back in too - bonus! Would happily recommend buying any car from Kevin 😀 We may do so again too !! Thanks for everything Kevin. Rain Hitchman x

Lorraine H

Sunday, 30th May 2021

Ford Focus ST-3

Buying a car PURCHASE VERIFIED By Lewis C | 15 May 2021 Very genuine guy, was very honest and true about the car gave great answers and the sale was very sw ift and easy.

Lewis C

Sunday, 16th May 2021

Bentley Continental

Great service and very truthful and professional. PURCHASE VERIFIED By Terry N | 6 May 2021 Bought a Bentley GT from Stream Cars, and I certainly don't  regret it. The owner described the car exactly as it was. The level of attention to detail was great, when I went to view, I was met with a friendly smile and the car was presented fantastically. Nothing was too much trouble, answered all questions asked and explained all the details of the car and controls. There was a cosmetic problem which was quickly remedied. I wanted some additional changes to the car which were professionally arranged at a great timing and price which I was more than happy with. The car was offered with a warranty, which is obviously a great addition. I also part exchanged my vehicle and received a very competitive price. All I can say is it was an absolute pleasure dealing with the owner and they would be my first point of call if looking for another high quality used car. Thank you Stream Cars and I look forward to hopefully many happy motoring miles.

Terry N

Saturday, 08th May 2021

Mini Cooper S

Kevin was a great person to deal with, very friendly and fair. Kept in contact throughout the sale and sure to do business again. Top man. 

James

Sunday, 02nd May 2021

BMW X6 5.0d MSport

Purchase X6 PURCHASE VERIFIED By Jonathan M | 2 May 2021 Kevin has been excellent throughout and would be more than happy to deal with him again Gave me  the price expected for part ex and finalised my outstanding finance

Jonathan M

Monday, 03rd May 2021

BMW 220 M Sport

BMW 220i MSPORT PURCHASE VERIFIED By Archie R | 25 Apr 2021 Stream Cars was excellent in helping me with the car and the finance. The MOT was made sure  to have no advisories and replaced the brake pads for me. Besides the fantastic cars that are in stock they're all top condition. Thank you

Archie R

Monday, 26th April 2021

Mini Cooper S

Mini Cooper S purchase PURCHASE VERIFIED By Peter T | 24 Apr 2021 Excellent service Car was exactly as described in advert Very satisfied 

Peter T

Sunday, 25th April 2021

Land Rover Discovery

Use with utmost confidence PURCHASE VERIFIED By Matthew B | 10 Apr 2021 Very smooth transaction with excellent communications pre-during-post sale. Kevi n was very amenable to my requests and to me changing timescales at short notice. Car prepped beautifully and exactly as described, if not better.

Matthew B

Sunday, 11th April 2021

Peugeot 208 GTi by PeugeotSport

Excellent service and an amazing car- very happy! PURCHASE VERIFIED By Samantha L | 5 Apr 2021 Kevin was so helpful and offered a great service with the  sale of this car. He was kind enough to offer to help write an advert for the sale of my own car and kept me up to date with everything regarding my new car (MOT etc). The car is exactly as described with fresh MOT, new tyres, brake discs and a few extras that Kevin was kind enough to do and was valeted for when I picked it up.

Samantha L

Tuesday, 06th April 2021

Focus

Very happy with my purchase from Stream Cars PURCHASE VERIFIED By Michael N | 28 Mar 2021 Excellent service all round 10/10. Car was just as described a nd drove back home over 70 miles happily. Nice honest gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend!

Mike N

Monday, 29th March 2021

Peugeot 3008

Professional, efficient and accurate description PURCHASE VERIFIED By James N | 27 Mar 2021 Stream cars are professional, efficient and are br illiant at accurately describing the conditions of a car. They were excellent and patient at answering my a million questions, went out of there way to send extra videos and delivered the car on time as we had agreed. I highly recommend them.

James N

Sunday, 28th March 2021

Vauxhall Meriva

Ian B.Very satisfied PURCHASE VERIFIED By Ian B | 22 Mar 2021 Buying my car from Stream Cars was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. I was  given the part exchange allowance that I was hoping to get and was offered my choice of car at a reasonable price. Delivery of the car to my home was no trouble and the whole transaction went very smoothly. This dealer is a person who is obviously dedicated to offering very good well prepared cars and making sure that the customer is totally satisfied. Nothing was too much trouble for this very professional and courteous man. I feel sure you would very happy dealing with Stream Cars, as I would be in the future.

Ian B

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Mercedes S Class

Stream cars Bagshot PURCHASE VERIFIED By Beni S | 23 Mar 2021 Very lovely car I bought and very good service from kevin Bless you  

Beni S

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

S-Max

5 star car dealer. PURCHASE VERIFIED By Mick G | 8 Mar 2021 I've bought many cars over the years, I have to say buying from Stream Cars was one of the n icest experiences. I found them very helpful, friendly and the customer service second to none. I'm really pleased with my purchase, the car was really well presented, I recieved a fair trade in deal and will definately be a return customer.

Mick G

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Porsche 996 C4 GT3

Amazing service from start to finish. Great dealer PURCHASE VERIFIED By ANDREW A | 10 Mar 2021 Amazing service from start to finish. Very helpful! I ended  up buying two cars on one weekend from Stream Cars

Andrew A

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Astra SRi Ecoflex

Open, honest, reliable PURCHASE VERIFIED By Graeme F | 2 Mar 2021 Car and service couldn't be faulted, always available for any questions I had (which w as a few as not able to visit during lockdown) and always very open and honest with replays which is fundamental to any car purchase. Would recommend Stream Cars to others based on my experience

Graeme F

Thursday, 04th March 2021

Tigra

My 1st time, great service from start to finish PURCHASE VERIFIED By Simon F | 21 Feb 2021 From when I phoned about the Vauxhall Tigra it was an absolut e pleasure to deal with an experienced honest trader ... When I arrived it was ready for me and went through everything with me and. A+1 Service First impressions go a long way.

Simon

Monday, 22nd February 2021

VW Touran

Purchase of VW Touran PURCHASE VERIFIED By Alan C | 19 Feb 2021 A pleasure to do business with Stream Cars. Very honest and upfront. 

Alan Cutts

Saturday, 20th February 2021

Vauxhall Corsa

PURCHASE VERIFIED By Rodney C | 15 Feb 2021 From first contact to delivery the experience was first class nothing was to much trouble I would definitely  recommend it my experience to anyone Thank you

Rodney Court

Tuesday, 16th February 2021

Toyota Verso

No pressure, comfortable purchasing experience. PURCHASE VERIFIED By James M | 14 Feb 2021 The purchase of my new Toyota Verso was painless and straight forward. On arrival I was left to check over the car. We then had a friendly discussion and short negotiation before we agreed on a fair price for the car and the one I offered in part exchange. Payment was arranged and the whole process was completed within the day and I drove away happy.

James Martin

Sunday, 14th February 2021

Ford KA

Highly recommend PURCHASE VERIFIED By Amanda F | 7 Feb 2021 Very welcoming salesman and helpful throughout, would recommend. 

Alan & Amanda

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

Aston Martin 4.7 Vantage

Smooth, professional, and painless! PURCHASE VERIFIED By Jeremy C | 2 Feb 2021 Lovely honest bloke to deal with. P/X my 996 Turbo for an Asto n V8 Vantage. Great attention to detail, any issues dealt with professionally and quickly.

Jez Cox

Wednesday, 03rd February 2021

Aston Martin Vantage Roadster

My first Aston Martin PURCHASE VERIFIED By Paul M | 12 Jan 2021 A smooth and pleasant buying experience from Stream with personal customer service. Good  communication throughout the entire process and Stream attended to the one minor issue the car had without quibbling. Very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly consider buying from Stream again

Paul M

Tuesday, 12th January 2021

Porsche 996 C2 Cabriolet

Porsche 911 PURCHASE VERIFIED By Kevin W | 9 Jan 2021 The buying of a 911 Porsche went exactly as was discussed the car was exactly as described and I'm  very happy with it. There was a fault that I was told about before I agreed to buy the car and as promised I was put in touch with a Porsche specialist and any cost would be past onto stream cars. Got to say I'm very happy

Kevin

Saturday, 09th January 2021

Aston Martin SP10

★★★★★ All my thumbs up for Stream Cars Purchase verified It is my first car I bought from Stream Cars and I am confident it will not be the last. T he owner, is very polite, friendly, informative and he responds quickly. Due to Corona I made a decision I wouldn't have done under normal circumstances: Buying a car unseen! But the owner accompanied me perfectly through the process including transporting the car to Germany. During every step, I had the impression that he does not just want to sell me a car but he also wants me to be satisfied with it. Therefore all my thumbs up for Stream Cars :)

York - Germany

Thursday, 24th December 2020

Aston Martin DB7 V12

Good experience PURCHASE VERIFIED By George H | 22 Dec 2020 Superb attention to detail, honest and straightforward, I would recommend Stream  Cars to anyone

George H

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

Porsche 996 Turbo

Porsche 996 turbo PURCHASE VERIFIED By Gary W | 15 Dec 2020 Very pleased with the whole process, Kevin is a great guy and very fair, a pleasure to buy  a car from.

Gary W

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

VW Move Up!

Excellent service PURCHASE VERIFIED By Patricia R | 13 Dec 2020 I had excellent service from Stream Cars and would recommend them highly. 

Patricia R

Monday, 14th December 2020

Porsche 911 C4S

Trustworthy PURCHASE VERIFIED By Jonathan P | 12 Dec 2020 Stream Cars were professional and trustworthy from start to finish. I picked up a g reat classic car and the issues that were associated with the car were dealt with in a open manor. Defiantly would do business with Kevin again.

Jonathan P

Saturday, 12th December 2020

BMW 328i

"Just bought a brilliant BMW 328i M Sport from Kevin at Stream cars. Service received was fantastic. It was a pleasure doing business with Kevin who offered a f air price for our part exchange vehicle. If I'm ever looking for another car I will give Kevin a ring first. Especially if its an Aston Martin for my Son! "

Chas

Friday, 26th June 2020

Evoque

I gave my Range Rover to Kevin to sell for me, and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with him.....extremely professional, honest and great at communica tion throughout. I would highly recommend Stream cars. 5 stars...... Thank you

Rachel

Citroen C4 Cactus

Great click and collect service from Stream Cars Bagshot. Very helpful advice about my car and great communication throughout. I am very happy with the Citroen  C4 Cactus which I bought from Stream Cars.

Harriet

Friday, 11th December 2020

Nissan GTR

Happy with my purchase from Kevin I message and got a reply pretty quick and he answered all questions and sent videos of the car, was very helpful and professi onal

David Grigor

Tuesday, 01st December 2020

BMW 330d M Sport X Drive

Very professional. Very welcoming. Vehicle is amazing. Thank you. 

Alex Pugh

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Range Rover Evoque HSE

Helpful, not pressured sales process including PX - would recommend 

Paul Maine

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Sold my Evoque

Kevin sold my car for me...very professional, honest and a straight forward transaction...would highly recommend. Many thanks 

Rachel Alyward

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Porsche

I’ve sold 2 cars with kevin now. Both transactions went really well. Money in the bank within 3 days of the sale. Hassle free experience and got back more tha n I would have privately “

Michael

Saturday, 21st November 2020

VW Amarok

Stream cars were very professional to deal with. Car exactly as described very minor defect was highlighted even before we set off to see it. Car was perfect! 

Vince & Mandy

Saturday, 31st October 2020

Porsche Boxster

Excellent experience buying a car through Stream Cars. Kevin is very Helpful and professional. Highly recommend. 

Simon Hayes

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

Hamilton

5 stars 

Nancy

Saturday, 10th October 2020

Renault Captur

Thank you for the car, Kevin. It's great to drive and we all love it. The Instagram post is great x 

Heather Williams

Tuesday, 06th October 2020

Jeep Cherokee

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Makes buying a car simple and easy. Thanks again"  

Ashley Bantock

Tuesday, 25th August 2020

Ferrari California

"Very professional service from start to finish, Kevin war really knowledgeable and helpful, he even drove 430 miles to personally deliver my new car which I'm  delighted with. Overall excellent company to deal with."

Stuart McCallum

Friday, 21st August 2020

Jaguar XK8

"Great service very pleasant chap to deal with. Excellent experience all round." 

David Munro

Saturday, 25th July 2020

Mini Cooper S

"Kevin Our experience with you has been amazing . Not only have you sourced a fantastic mini !! You have sold out other car too . Very professional , extremely  happy and would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks again Tom and Clare"

Tom Hall

Sunday, 26th July 2020

"Superb service, communication and honesty throughout from Kevin. The car is exactly what he said it would be and the attention to detail alongside making us fe el valued is a credit to him. We’d have no hesitation in dealing with him again nor recommending Stream Cars to friends, family and strangers."

Ian & Christine

Thursday, 30th April 2020

"I was very happy with Kevin from stream cars very professional outfit and he sold me a beautiful motor" 

Sam H

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

"Very happy with the entire process. Obtained a fair price for my trade in car and the proprietor was very straightforward throughout." 

Mike H

Thursday, 02nd July 2020

XKR // Stream Cars

Hassle free from opposite ends of the country, excellent car & superb service from Kevin 

Martin S

Thursday, 02nd January 2020

"Kevin made me feel very safe with my purchase. He took his time to get the car ready for me and did not rush me in a difficult family time. The car was better  than described and the service top notch. He even picked it up from the MOT and service with a Jag dealer and drove it to my home, first class service, i will use Stream Cars again. Very pleased thanks Kev!"

happy customer

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

"It comes as no surprise that Kevin can boast such an extensive list of positive testimonials. The recent acquisition of my beautiful Jaguar XK was completed ve ry smoothly, especially given my location, with first class communication throughout. Thanks Kevin."

Eric

Thursday, 02nd April 2020

"We're back at Boreham. The car drove like a dream. Luke's in love with it. It was a total pleasure dealing with you" 

Doug

Friday, 04th October 2019

"Lovely customer service! Very helpful" 

Chloe

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

"A completely pain-free experience! Nice car, sensible price, trade-in sorted, excellent advice and all done faster than I imagined possible all much appreciate d and I will happily use you again and recommend you to others. Many thanks"

Nigel

Friday, 06th March 2020

"Kevin was the consummate professional and I felt completely at ease coming to view the car. He was upfront and there was no doubt in my mind he was completely  genuine. I am thrilled with my purchase of my high-spec, absolutely immaculate Peugeot, which is just what I was looking for. Highly recommended."

Helen

Friday, 03rd April 2020

"Kevin at Stream Cars is informative, not pushy at all, and made me feel very comfortable. He went out of his way to exceed my expectation by providing very per sonal support along the journey of my purchase"

AJ Nguyen

Thursday, 07th November 2019

"Kevin has been extremely helpful and understanding throughout the process of selling me his car and buying mine as an exchange. A pleasure to do business with" 

Tim

Thursday, 05th March 2020

"Just thought that I would take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service that I have experienced in the recent purchase of the Jaguar XJ. Having  had the pleasure of the high level of assistance and personal attention that I have experienced in my dealings with you involving two previous vehicles, my latest purchase from you lived up to my expectations"

Tom

Friday, 03rd July 2020

"Had a nice experience buying a car from Kevin – very trusting car dealer. Answered all my questions and always answers the phone swiftly. Kevin made sure I w as fully informed about the Range Rover and the financial agreement I was signing. Overall a pleasant experience. Definitely would recommend a friend. Thank you once again"

Martin

Thursday, 07th May 2020

"I'm over the moon with my new little Peugeot convertible, so glad that I came across Stream cars - couldn't have asked for a more courteous service, thank you  Kevin"

Justin

Wednesday, 08th July 2020

"The dealer contacted me quickly, he was very informative and friendly. The vehicle was as described, very clean and well presented. I would recommend Stream Ca rs to anyone."

Tracey

Monday, 15th June 2020

"Kevin’s communication was great from the first contact down to my last, quick, informative and professional. The vehicle was as described and a great example  of a lovely kept car. It was a great experience and would recommend without hesitation."

Lewis

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

"Excellent as previously stated in other surveys." 

Barry

Thursday, 07th May 2020

"Kevin is pretty laid back and goes about business in a nice calm friendly manner, I would use him again in a flash." 

Reg

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

"Kevin was excellent. I bought and drove away the car in 20 minutes! Kevin is very honest and upfront so you do not get any hidden surprises! I would recommend  and will definitely use Kevin and Stream Cars again! "

David

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

"Stream Cars are top end and superb to deal with. Any questions or issues Kevin has time. We have bought a fantastic Aston Martin 007 classic at a brilliant pri ce. Kevin is a genuine top-end seller. I know after-sales customer service is available which mean a lot. Car serviced when collected. Would highly recommend."

Simon & Natalie

Saturday, 20th June 2020

"I am really pleased with mini cooper I bought from stream cars. I would have no problem buying another car from him and will recommended him to my friends" 

Campbell W

Wednesday, 05th August 2020

" I have just purchased an Aston Martin from Kevin at Stream Cars and I am over the moon with it. Kevin made the whole experience of buying my dream car so easy  and stress free as it can be when choosing the right car. Will definitely be returning to Stream Cars when it is time for an upgrade. Once again thanks Kevin"

Nick

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

"Very positive experience, the dealer was very accommodating." 

James G

Saturday, 01st August 2020

"This dealer is a nice, friendly guy who is pleasant to deal with. He was very helpful and knowledgable about the car I purchased. Very pleased with my new car,  would highly recommend!"

Laura F

Wednesday, 05th February 2020

"I found Stream Cars to be very accommodating, responsive and knowledgeable. The purchase of my car was completely stress free. And, Im pleased with the car." 

Nick S

Monday, 31st August 2020

"If I could put 6 stars i would. Very nice guy and very please with car." 

Jozsef L

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

"Very good service nice and easy will recommend nice experience very professional." 

Tito P

Thursday, 06th August 2020

Faultless service from start to finish

The whole purchase of my new vehicle was made extremely easy from the start. Kevin was extremely accommodating, he was available straight away for me to view th e car but not before it has been valeted to his high standard which was reassuring! Kevin was knowledgeable and the car was extremely clean upon viewing, I would definitely recommend his sales and can see why he gets the reviews he does, thank you again!

Lisa H

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Im sure I will will be buying from Stream Cars aga

This is the third car ive purchase from Kevin at Stream Cars and Im very pleased it. Im sure I will will be buying from Stream Cars again 

Steve W

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Excellent cooper s purchase experience

Streamcars is run by a knowledgable professional, with considerable motorsport background which translates into an excellent auto-trading experience. The condit ion of the car was as advertised and, crucially, viewing and delivery appointments were in accordance with infection prevention rules amidst the stressful covid outbreak situation. Thank you!

Dimitri V

Sunday, 26th July 2020

Mini copper purchase

Kevin Our experience with you has been amazing . Not only have you sourced a fantastic mini !! You have sold out other car too . Very professional , extremely h appy and would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks again Tom and Clare

Tom H

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Excellent customer service, honest and interested

Went to view the vehicle which was present upon arrival. It was in a very cleaned condition inside and out. I was left to examine the vehicle at my own leisure,  all safety precautions relating to COVID-19 were adhered to at all times. I was then talked through the history of the vehicle and shown all relevant paperwork to corroborate said history. I purchased the vehicle in full on the same day and it was a simple process. The vehicle was provided with a warranty which was for 6 months but extended for a further 2 months due to Coronavirus. The price included a full service and delivery to my home address which was a short distance away.

Ryan O

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Great clear easy purchase

Stream Cars were very calm and knowledgeable about the car. Explained things clearly and didn't treat me like I knew nothing. Talked me through the process and  was patient.

Heather T

Friday, 03rd January 2020

second transaction

second transaction and very satisfied with the deal, very helpful 

Stan H

Tuesday, 01st September 2020

Faultless

Stream Cars provided a perfect service, and the car was faultless A pleasure to deal with would highly recommend 

Georgina H

Friday, 22nd November 2019

My best car dealer experience ever!

Kevin, the proprietor of Stream Cars, is a man of integrity. He only purveys cars of the highest quality, and can be trusted to provide a car-buying experience  to exceed all others. I can highly recommend him. Besides stocking desirable cars at great prices, he is also actually a really nice chap! Try him first-you will not be disappointed!

Paul K

Saturday, 13th June 2020

100% buy again

Absolute pleasure ! Would definitely recommend to anyone! No pressure,car was described exactly as it was! Travelled over 2 hours to buy my X5 and it was presen ted in showroom condition. Big thank you to Kevin

Adrian W

Thursday, 05th December 2019

very good campany

profesional team 

Lukasz S

Thursday, 11th June 2020

A great experience .

Kevin of Stream Cars , was superb and was a pleasure to deal with . He supplied the Aston Martin DB 9 in great condition with everything exactly as stated , agr eed and promised . I can not praise him enough . Thank you Mike .

Michael C

Thursday, 09th January 2020

Aston experience

Space & time to view, no pressure, good advice & knowledgeable about Aston Martins. came with an 18 month warranty, and at a competitive price. Thanks Kevin! 

Chris F

Friday, 05th July 2019

Professional service

Very good service very helpful. From beginning to end many thanks 

Spencer B

Saturday, 19th January 2019

"Just bought a brilliant BMW 328i M Sport from Kevin at Stream cars. Service received was fantastic. It was a pleasure doing business with Kevin who offered a f air price for our part exchange vehicle. If I'm ever looking for another car I will give Kevin a ring first. Especially if its an Aston Martin for my Son! "

Chas

Monday, 04th March 2019

"Firstly what a pleasure it was to meet Kevin from Stream cars a true genuine guy who welcomed me on arrival to collect my Audi s3 and it was a pleasure chattin g with Kevin who is a true petrol head like myself the presentation of the s3 was stunning valeted and detailed to the highest standard once again Kevin thank you very much for the pleasure it was in meeting you I would most definitely recommend Kevin to family and friends and who knows at some point I could well purchase again from Stream cars"

Paul

Sunday, 30th August 2020

"We bought a lovely C63 Mercedes off of Kevin. The car was in brilliant condition still like brand new. Kevin was very helpful and very honest and gave me a goo d price on my old car and helped me out in every possible way. Would highly recommend and would 100% use again. Once again thanks very much Kevin"

Jake & Charlotte

Monday, 17th August 2020

"Hi Kevin Thank you for providing an excellent professional service in purchasing a car from you. My brother and I are very happy with the car, which was as des cribed and it was great doing a fair deal with you."

Martin & Paul

Wednesday, 02nd October 2019

"Dear Kevin, I just wanted today a huge Thank You for making the purchase of my wife’s new car such a pleasure. It was so easy for us to have made a deal and  we are elated with the Mercedes."

Simon & Sara Hague

Saturday, 29th August 2020

"It was a great experience dealing with Kevin at Stream Cars. He gave me a very fair price for my part exchange. Would definitely buy from Stream Cars again.Tha nks, Jo"

Jo

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

"Great experience dealing with Kevin at Stream Cars, viewed the M4 Coupe, loved it, and 4 days later collected my new car! It’s awesome..good deal offered on  my PX Audi S3, very easy process, would definitely recommend."

Matt

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

"I had a discussion with Kevin regarding a car and I recognised that he was very helpful and welcoming. This made me feel very comfortable in travelling from No ttingham to Surrey. Kevin was very accommodating and extremely helpful on arrival, he met us in the morning even after coming back from a late evening wedding party to allow access to view the car and make a purchase. The car on first inspection was very well described. I am thoroughly enjoying the car and would definitely recommend Stream Cars".

Mohammed

Thursday, 14th November 2019

"I found this car on eBay and fell in love with it as soon as I saw the photos I got in contact with Kevin at Stream Cars straight away. As I live over 2 hours  away he described the car perfectly to every detail, I did the deal over the phone as he gave me an excellent part exchange price, when I arrived at Stream Cars the car was sat there in immaculate condition and I am over the moon with it"

Lianne

Monday, 16th December 2019

"Kevin has been fantastic from start to finish, we first came across the car on a Sunday morning and thought we would give him a call to see if the car was stil l available, an hour later we were there viewing the car! He had all the paperwork prepared and laid out for us to have a look through. When we decided the car was the one Kevin went out of his way and put us in contact with a reputable finance company which was then complete within 24 hours! As a first time buyer, it was a fantastic experience dealing with Kevin, which could have been very stressful if I'd been left to my own devices to sort everything out. We are more than impressed with the car, we definitely got value for money. Cannot highly recommend stream cars enough, top quality and reliable cars and a dealer who is very professional, organised and will go out of his way to be as helpful as possible! Thank you Kevin I hope we get an opportunity to do business again in the future"

Hollie

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

"Honest advert and relaxed sales approach, made for a very professional smooth sale. I would definitely recommend Kevin and Stream Cars and will use his service s again in the future."

Ben

Tuesday, 01st September 2020

"Thank you for delivering the car and the way you dealt with my purchase. I am looking forward to the pleasure of ownership greatly" 

Stan

Tuesday, 05th February 2019

"Kevin provided an amazing service selling my car within 48 hours! Something I couldn't do. Thanks again and highly recommend" 

Tom

Wednesday, 06th May 2020

"I would just like to say what a pleasure it was to buy a vehicle from you. I would not hesitate recommending you to anybody" 

Bill

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

"Thanks for all your help today I will recommend you to all my mates all the best with the Mercedes" 

Ray

Friday, 06th March 2020

"I absolutely adore my Mini Countryman S. It is everything I hoped it would be. Thank you so much Kevin. You were incredibly helpful and patient, answering all  my questions and allowing me to decide what I wanted at my own pace. From your website through to viewing, test drive, delivery of the car and follow-up communications your approach is very professional, personal and re-assuring. I would not hesitate in recommending you to family and friends, or indeed, purchasing from you again"

Fiona

Friday, 20th December 2019

"Kevin, well after two years owning the Jaguar XF you supplied me it was time to move on. Loved the car to bits but needed one that fitted my garage! So between  us a Mini Cooper S Countryman All4 was sourced and in 24 hours you delivered it to my door. That is service above and beyond my dreams. Many thanks"

Brian

Friday, 24th April 2020

"Kevin is a consummate professional, from the moment I spoke to him on the phone to the moment he wished me a safe journey home. Thoroughly pleasant guy to deal  with and cannot fault him. A pleasure"

Keith

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

"Many thanks Kevin for your help, Absolute First class service and would definitely recommend. Love the BMW! Thanks again" 

Claire & Grant

Friday, 20th September 2019

"Kevin. Many thanks for your help in fitting around my schedule and helping me to get the Lexus I've always wanted. I absolutely love it and would not hesitate  to recommend your professional, honest and friendly service. Will definitely contact you again for your help in obtaining any future car"

Mark

Friday, 19th April 2019

"Was a bit unsure on buying a car I hadn't seen but after speaking to Kevin I had no doubt in my mind at all that this was the car I wanted he was very helpful  very friendly and happy for me to collect the car at 8.30pm if i need another car in the future il be back in contact with Kevin"

Nicky

Saturday, 11th May 2019

"I was impressed with the quality & specification of the car just looking at the photos & description, first on Autotrader & then on the Stream Cars website. Wh en I arrived & saw the car in person & subsequently took it for a test drive, it was everything that I expected it to be. I was delighted to get a viewing time of my choice (Sunday morning) & and the whole experience of viewing &subsequent purchase of the car was handled in a friendly but totally professional manner. I will have no hesitation in looking for future purchases from Stream Cars or recommending to friends & family"

Peter

Thursday, 20th August 2020

"Thanks Kevin, I really appreciate your help. Everything is fine with the car itself, I'm really enjoying it and am glad I bought this particular one from you.  I will certainly let you know when I'm ready for a change but I doubt it will be for a few years yet"

Rob

Saturday, 29th August 2020

"It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Kevin/Stream Cars, super professional, brilliant communication and full of expert knowledge! My beautiful new c ar (MR2) was delivered to me and my car taken as part ex, all without any hassle. Will be recommending to all and will certainly be coming back to Stream Cars in the future. Many thanks."

Holly

Saturday, 01st August 2020

"Just to let you know we have arrived home safely. The car drives lovely and our son is very pleased" 

Kay

Friday, 24th July 2020

"Hey Kevin It's been a pleasure doing business with you. I will not hesitate to recommend a friend to you. Good luck and god bless" 

Mike

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

"I really appreciate your help. Sometime in the future I will be looking for a car for my partner (she particularly desires a TT), and I may even consider an up grade to a DBS towards the end of next year. I will certainly make you my first port of call when this comes around"

Steve

Wednesday, 01st April 2020

"I was recommended to Kevin by a friend. My old car had broken down, it was 2 days before Christmas and I needed a car. I phoned Kevin at 14.30 and had a car on  my car drive at 16.30 pm. Amazing, thank you”

Kirstie

Friday, 20th March 2020

“Hi Kevin, sorry it’s late. Just to let you know I arrived home safely. The car behaved very well & up 2 expectations. You & my new car have made me very ha ppy. I thank you very much it was a great pleasure doing business with you. Take care & kind regards”

Jennifer

Wednesday, 04th December 2019

"I'm very happy with the part exchange that you offered me. Significantly more than the garage I purchased my old car from!! I will be coming to you first in fu ture. Thanks Kevin. Furthermore, I have been buying and p/xing cars with many dealers over the last 60 years and my dealings with you easily rank as the smoothest and most satisfying I have ever experienced. Sandra is right, I do get carried away, but my sentiments are genuine.

Gylnne

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

"I asked Kevin to locate me a Land Rover Discovery to a certain specification. Within 3 days he came back to me with a choice of vehicles. Once decided, he made  the purchase on my behalf, collected the car (which happened to be in Scotland) and delivered it to my door. It couldn’t have been easier"

Phil

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

"Our old car had failed it's MOT and, we needed to replace it quickly. As soon as I spoke to Kevin on the phone I had a very good feeling. He was courteous and  went out of his way to make a stressful situation as easy as possible. He arranged to meet us with the car at a convenient place close to our home that evening. After we agreed the sale, Kevin delivered the car to our door the next day, despite the fact that it was snowing! We are delighted with the car. Thank you Stream Cars."

Niki

Friday, 07th February 2020

"I told Kevin I was looking for a Ranger Rover, approximately 1 year old with the optional extras I wanted. Kevin worked very hard to source the precise car. Ap proximately 2 weeks later Kevin had found the car I wanted, he also sorted out a finance package for the car and then delivered it to my house, and took my old one away in part exchange. The new car was perfect. Kevin made the whole experience so stress free that I got him to source my wife a 1 year old Land Rover Discovery too. I have no hesitation in recommending Kevin and his company"

Simon

Friday, 28th August 2020

"Our new Ford Focus drives brilliantly. We are very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a quality car. Stre am Cars provides incredible customer service without any fuss. It has been a pleasure doing business with you"

Kamila & Piotrek

Friday, 28th August 2020

"Hi Kevin, have always loved the Infiniti and we were really pleased when we came across Stream cars. You were extremely helpful and patient. What a superb car  in pristine condition, we will definitely recommend you and purchase another car in the future. Many thanks."

Simon & Julie

Friday, 28th August 2020

"Kevin, just contacting you in order to thank you for the very satisfactory deal we made with you for the part exchange and purchase of the Focus vehicle. The t ransaction was straightforward and agreeable without the need for any unnecessary haggling which often occurs with many dealers. You were most welcoming and friendly and we would certainly recommend you to any potential customer. Should we be in the market again, will definitely contact you. Delighted with the vehicle"

Tom & Kathleen

Friday, 28th August 2020

"Thanks very much for your help Kevin. Always professional and happy to help with any queries I had. The description and spec of the car on Autotrader and your  site was spot on, couldn't be happier with the Golf, thanks again. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone"

Jonathan

Friday, 28th August 2020

"Just a quick note to thank you sir! I am very pleased and grateful for the service you provided to me and I would not hesitate to return or recommend your serv ices to family and friends. I hope your business will be continually blessed and prosper"

David

Friday, 28th August 2020

"Dealing with you was a pleasurable experience and one I would not hesitate to recommend" 

Ben

Friday, 28th August 2020

Customer Reviews

See All